WHORE

5.00pm.

Time to get up for work.

If anyone had told me years ago that this was what I would be doing, the beating eh?! But here I was…in my tiny room above the establishment praying for the energy to get up and get ready for work.

I had it all. A great job at a law firm. A sexy fiancé and family. Then one day…it was gone. And I was reduced to this. Thank God…God sha…Thank the Fates for Aunty Lola. She hooked me up with this job and the rest is history. The only thing I liked about this job was the money. On a good night I would make as much as 150k. The job sucked, but I wasn’t complaining. At least not aloud.

“Dora!” My roommate, Seyi called out. “Get up now! Aunty Lola says we Shd see her by 6.30 and I have to help you with your stuff. You know I don’t like to be late.”

Seyi was the only person I knew who loved this job more than anything. She was 22 and very bubbly. She was the closest thing to a friend I had in this place. I sort of saw her as a little sister. I tried to look out for her, as much as I could.

“I’m going…” I got up and ran into the tiny bathroom. “Don’t touch my stuff o…” I called out. But I knew she would start to clean up the room before I even started my shower.

When I got out, my outfit for the night was already laid out and the room was spotless. I just shook my head and started dressing up.

………………………………………………………….

“Dora.” Aunty Lola called me. She was a tall nixing woman with a husky voice. Tonight she wore a maxi dress and her make up was flawless as usual. “This is Chief and Mrs. Daniels. You were recommended. Show them a good time.”

I smiled at the huge man and his smallish wife. “Come with me. What will you like to drink?”

“Jack Daniels for me and red wine for my wife.” Chief answered. His wife held on to him and looked around nervously. She had never been in a place like this. After a few drinks, she would relax. I smiled at her and held out my hand, “Come with me.”

Two hours later, she was sucking frantically on my breasts as her husband ducked her from behind. I was still wearing my tights and my heels. Chief insisted. I looked at the time. Almost 10pm. The night was just getting started. I took a drag from the blunt in my hand and pulled on Mrs. Daniels hair. She moaned and pinched my left nipple as she bit on my right one.

Mrs. Daniels had a dreamy smile on her face as she dressed up. When Chief went into the bathroom to clean up, she sat next to me. “I like you. You must come to one of my parties.”

Sometimes I think I did my job too well. When we left the room, she slipped an envelope into my hand and winked at me.

I went back into my room to straighten my outfit and peeked into the envelope. A cheque and her business card.

Being a whore wasn’t that bad.

Leave a Reply

